3/31
AM
A. Squat Clean build to a tough signle     180, 190, missed 200 3x
B. Drop to 50% and perform 1 Rep every 30 seconds for 30 Reps     95lbs, felt very light and easy, focused on perfect form and finishing the pull
C. Front Squat 5×2 @ 205lbs rest 2 min btwn sets     Made all the reps except missed my very last rep on the way up in set 5
+
4 Rounds for Time
10 UB Chest to bar Pull ups
10 UB Strict HSPU
10 UB Toes to bar
10 Burpees       total time: 7:07; everything UB except last set of chest to bars, broke on 5 and had to restart

PM
team Training

The 20 minute amrap of 20 snatches @ 120lb and 20 synchro burpees was fun, definitely a workout style that I’m used to before starting with TTT. I didn’t miss any snatches and tried to pace my burpees a little slower for my partner, but managed to still go too fast. It was a really good learning moment! My heart rate was somewhat elevated, but because my pace was slower, I was able to do a lot more of the snatches.

