5/23

My right shoulder is pretty flared up. I have been trying everything I know to get it to calm down but it hurts.

Synchro work with DJ
AB 10 cals each
10 Synchro Wall Ball Tosses
Rest 10 seconds
10 Synchro Wall Ball Tosses
Rest 10 Seconds
10 Synchro Wall Ball tosses
Rest 10 seconds
2 Bar Muscle ups
Rest 5 minutes

The first set felt better than the second set of wall balls. But, I think we can do 10, 10, 10 then 5s on game day
x2
+
10 min Dumbell Snatch Play send me some videos   uploaded to you tube
+
Run 500M @ Game PAce
Rest 1 min
10 Alternating Dumbell Snatches @ 55lbs
Rest 1 min
10 Single Arm Dumbell OHS
Rest 1 Min
10 Wall Ball Tosses 20lbs Ball to 10ft Target

Ran a lot faster today, 2:10, than the other day… probably because I knew I got a minute rest. The snatches felt great but my shoulders could barely hold on for the OH squats. Wall balls felt good
+
30 Min Mobility on your own.

